you're reading...
Thoughts and other things

Scale back

We’re going to take a step back here and acknowledge that I’m stressed. Like, I just ate way too much cheese straight stressed.

But that’s okay, dairy is fine. I may react very badly to it but is that really a concern right now? No.

The concern is that I feel like giving up. I’m just done, I want to stop. Maybe not permanently but at least for now. The problem is that I can’t really afford to right now. Time is racing toward us before the PEBCs arrive.

Did you see what I did there?

I’m clearly losing it.

Here’s the plan; do like 15 minutes of stretching. Practice 10 minutes of choreo, get read for bed and then study an hour. Then sleep.

Tomorrow’s another day…

About ArtemisDSII

I'm a Muslim Pharmacy student that likes to do things but doesn't seem to get around to them. Feel free to get in touch

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.